facebook join our group

2017/2018 EXECUTIVE


President Rob McDonald Cataraqui II
Rob McDonald
Vice President Alan Doyle Cataraqui III Alan Doyle
Treasurer Pete Jenkins Cataraqui Oldtimers John McGarry
Secretary Ross Corcoran    
Member at Large Adam Wood    
General Info Contact Form Website James McIntyre
Fundraising Online Cheese Order Form    


Soccer Links

GKSSA - Greater Kingston Senior Soccer Association
SOSA - Southeast Ontario Soccer Association
OSA - Ontario Soccer Association
CSA - Canadian Soccer Association
FIFA - International Federation of Association Football


News Index

Latest News

2018 CAN-AM Friendship Tournament - Info


read more

2018 Player Dues

Players who have not paid their dues by June 1st are not allowed on the field.

read more

Spring Training / Tryout Sessions

Caraco Field (Invista)- Tuesday April 24th, May 1st and May 8th, 8-9pm

read more